If you do not log in to your Google Ads account within two years, the account will be automatically deleted for reasons protecting the user and preventing unauthorized access to the account. Accounts will start to be deleted from December 2023, but several email notifications will come before the actual deletion.
Campaign Data Import Validation Report Launched in GA4
A new campaign data import validation report has been introduced in Google Analytics 4 to assist advertisers in…