If you do not log in to your Google Ads account within two years, the account will be automatically deleted for reasons protecting the user and preventing unauthorized access to the account. Accounts will start to be deleted from December 2023, but several email notifications will come before the actual deletion.
Google Ads Tests Collapsible Assets in Search
Google appears to be testing a new feature for displaying additional assets in Search ads. Instead of showing…